Contact us!|tk@tallkidtravels.com

Bloggings

Test

By |Saturday, October 17, 2015

Photo Essay: The Real Bali

By |Wednesday, January 14, 2015

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Photo Shoot: The Chinese Bride

By |Thursday, May 1, 2014

Last year TK Travels was fortunate to be one of 3 Finalists in Conde Nast Traveler magazine’s “Dream Trip Photo Contest” with the very first photo in the series

Announcing TK Tees!

By |Sunday, April 27, 2014

TK Travels is pleased to annnounce TK Tees!

For the explorers, the dreamers, the seekers, comes a TK Travels original t-shirt, complete with an abstract image of the world and

Photography: An Unlikely Path To Enlightenment

By |Wednesday, February 19, 2014

Turning on the camera I peer through the viewfinder — long and narrow and bridging the gap between this self and that world. Looking through I place my left

TK Video: Why Do You Travel?

By |Tuesday, January 28, 2014

We sat down (or stood up) to chat with backpackers from around the world in order to get their insights on the million dollar question,”Why do you travel?”

Potentially part

Featured Photo: Indigenous

By |Tuesday, October 29, 2013

Starving and desperate for food, I was wandering through the colonial streets of Cartagena looking for dinner when I came across this man, dressed in indigenous Colombian wear and

Failing To Succeed: What You’re Missing and WHY

By |Sunday, October 27, 2013

In our achievement-driven society, it’s no surprise that our minds become increasingly focused on results. Whether in the field of our career, our health, or our relationships, we are

TK Wallpapers: October 2013

By |Saturday, October 19, 2013

What’s My Screen Resolution?

Meeting Ayahuasca: Part II

By |Tuesday, October 15, 2013

From the outside looking in I was calm, lying peacefully in my hammock, awaiting my encounter with the mystical ayahuasca. But on the inside a war raged, and as